SteamSaunaBath User Forum

Steam Shower => Steam Bath Generators & Operating Equipment => Topic started by: Bu5yGuanto on March 19, 2012, 09:17:44 AM



Title: Roma Control R-1000
Post by: Bu5yGuanto on March 19, 2012, 09:17:44 AM
Will the Roma R-1000 control work with any Roma unit, old or new?


Title: Re: Roma Control R-1000
Post by: Alex on March 20, 2012, 05:18:26 PM
Great question since most manufacturers go thru many changes with their controls over a long period of time. I thought someone had finally stumped me. I wanted to say yes but in order to provide accurate information I resorted to contacting the manufacturer directly. It turns out I was right, the R-1000 control will work with any Roma unit new or old.